,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Half term begins - Monday 22nd October 2018

Spring Term

  • Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half term begins - Monday 18th February 2019

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
  • Half term begins - Monday 27th May 2019

Professional Development Days -

  • Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019 and Monday 22nd July 2019.

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half term begins - Monday 21st October 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half term begins - Monday 17th February 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Half term begins - Monday 25th May

Professional Development Days -

  • Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday January 6th 2020,  Monday 20th April 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020.
X
Hit enter to search