,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Half term begins - Monday 22nd October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term begins - Monday 18th February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

Half term begins - Monday 27th May 2019

Professional Development Days -

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019 and Monday 22nd July 2019.

X
Hit enter to search