,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half term begins - Monday 23rd October 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term begins – Monday 12th February 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Half term begins – Monday 28th May 2018

Professional Development Days –

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Monday 16th April 2018 and Monday 23rd July 2018